Create a Post

The Netherlands › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Dec 3
1 Reply Reply Now

The only instant delivery site for cheap FIFA Ultimate Team coins. http://www.futsales.com/

Tue, Dec 3 by fut in Purmerend, Noord-Holland / last reply Tue, Dec 3
fut's team needs people on Mon, Jun 3 at 6:15 PM

Friday, Sep 20
Wednesday, Sep 11
Reply Now

Female in Amsterdam is interested in finding a Yoga partner Yoga

Wed, Sep 11 by Lisa in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland

Thursday, Jul 11
Reply Now

Upcoming football trial in England

Thu, Jul 11 by Neuhaus in London Colney, Redbridge

Wednesday, Apr 3
Reply Now

Players are creating their own digital "Trading Card"

Wed, Apr 3 by Jamie in Wilmington, DE
Jamie 's league needs people on Wed, Apr 3

Wednesday, Mar 13
Reply Now

Male in Rotterdam is interested in finding Futsal games Futsal

Wed, Mar 13 by Kin Wei in Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland

Wednesday, Jul 11
Reply Now

Do you want to play Soccer? Soccer

Wed, Jul 11 by Joost in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland

Friday, Jun 15
1 Reply Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Futsal games Futsal

Mon, Jan 4 by Euro-Sportring in Baarn, Utrecht / last reply Fri, Jun 15

Tuesday, Jan 31
Reply Now

We want to find players for our Female Rugby team Rugby

Tue, Jan 31 by Roxanne in Delft, Zuid-Holland
Team Profile: Rc Delft Dames

Sunday, Dec 11
Reply Now

I'm looking for a Paddle Tennis partner around Rotterdam Paddle Tennis

Sun, Dec 11 by Jesus in Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland

Monday, May 23
Reply Now

Wanna join a Male Soccer team? Soccer

Mon, May 23 by mark in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland
Team Profile: markednl

Sunday, Jul 18
Reply Now

Looking to play Tennis? Tennis

Sun, Jul 18 by Doug in Delft, Zuid-Holland

Friday, Apr 16
Reply Now

Do you want to play Cricket? Cricket

Fri, Apr 16 by Jamie in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland

Monday, Jan 4
Reply Now

Italy Cup - Enjoy the summer whilst playing soccer! Soccer

Mon, Jan 4 by Euro-Sportring in Baarn, Utrecht
Euro-Sportring's Soccer league needs players on Mon, Jun 28

Tuesday, Dec 29
Reply Now

Thailand Marathon Cities &

Tue, Dec 29 by Klaas in Veenendaal, Utrecht

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.